puppylosa.blogg.se

Evernote share price
Evernote share price






evernote share price

You can also put the quick notes inside the main panel as if it were a shortcut or direct access, so it is much faster to access the Scratch pads. * Scratch pad allows me to create simpler notes since through this I can add notes without having to make such advanced configurations, but simply write the text that I want to add and that's it my note will remain as if it were a widget since it is it can overlay other notes without interrupting any notes, and it can also be moved anywhere on the screen. The "contains" filter is very handy, it has several commands (so to speak) of the ways this filter can be used, ranging from keywords to file type, websites or some number, so there is no limit when wanting to search for something with this type of filter. This has helped me to more easily locate notes from a long time ago, it is also easy to find a note among so many notes that I create daily because it is very easy to get lost and confuse notes with very similar content. When I mean that it is very complete, I mean that you can search for notes by tags, which notebooks they are in or some date, you can also activate all these filters simultaneously to have more accurate search results. Pros: * The filters are very complete and detailed, allowing you to locate a note or a set of notes faster than doing it manually.








Evernote share price